webnovel
Can a removed friend see your story?

Can a removed friend see your story?

2024-10-15 15:24
3 answers

Most likely not. When you remove a friend, it's like cutting off that connection and they shouldn't be able to view your story. This is a common privacy feature on many platforms.

No, usually a removed friend can't see your story. Once they're removed, they lose access to your updates.

In general, a removed friend won't be able to see your story. The removal process is designed to restrict their access to your shared content. However, it also depends on the specific settings and policies of the platform you're using.

Can a removed friend see your My Story?

Mostly, a removed friend cannot see your My Story. Social media platforms operate on the principle of privacy for their users. When you decide to remove a friend, it means you no longer want them to have access to your personal information and shared content. Your My Story is part of your personal sharing space. So, unless there are some serious security flaws in the system, which is very rare, a removed friend will not be able to view your My Story.

1 answer
2024-12-11 00:51

Can removed friends still see your story?

No, they can't. Once you remove someone as a friend, they usually don't have access to your stories anymore.

3 answers
2024-09-27 20:45

Can a removed contact see your My Story?

In general, the answer is no. Removing a contact implies that you don't want them to be privy to your personal stuff. Your My Story is among those personal things. However, it also depends on the specific privacy settings of the platform. But by default, removed contacts should not be able to see your My Story.

2 answers
2024-12-08 02:40

Can someone you removed from Snap see your story?

Typically, no. When you remove a person from your Snap contacts, it limits their access to your content, including your story. However, there could be some glitches or if there were prior shared access settings that might cause confusion, but by default, they shouldn't be able to see it. For example, if you had a public story before removing them, and there was a delay in the system updating, it might seem like they could see it briefly, but this is not the norm.

2 answers
2024-12-12 02:19

Can someone you removed from Snap see your story?

No, they can't. Once you remove someone from Snap, they no longer have access to your stories.

2 answers
2024-10-18 08:03

Why was I auto removed from my friend's private story?

Maybe your friend adjusted their privacy settings.

3 answers
2024-12-04 03:05

Can a restricted friend see my story?

It depends. If you have set specific privacy settings that prevent restricted friends from seeing your story, then no. But if you haven't configured those settings properly, they might be able to.

3 answers
2024-10-10 13:55

Can a friend see who viewed their story?

In most cases, no. Usually, the privacy settings don't allow friends to see who's viewed their story.

2 answers
2024-10-06 06:59

Can a restricted friend see my story?

No. If you have restricted a friend, they generally cannot see your story. Restricting someone limits their access to certain aspects of your profile, including your stories.

3 answers
2024-12-01 17:06

Is 'Removed' a True Story?

I'm not sure. It depends on the specific context and details of what's being referred to as 'Removed'. Sometimes stories are based on real events but have fictional elements added.

2 answers
2024-10-01 10:11
a
b
c
d
e
f
g
h
i
j
k
l
m
n
o
p
q
r
s
t
u
v
w
x
y
z