If you want to delete a video that you have liked in TikTok, you can do the following: Open TikTok, click on "I" in the lower right corner, find "Like" on the right in the middle row and open it.(Here are the works that have been liked.) If you want to delete them in batches, you can randomly select a video and press it for three seconds. At this time, a batch management phenomenon will appear. After clicking it, you can select the videos that need to be deleted. After selecting them, click to confirm the delete. You could also select a video that you liked and press it without letting go. Then, a "Mass Management" would pop up. You could click on the small circle inside to select the work that you wanted to delete. After selecting it, you could click "delete". After confirming the delete, the selected video would be deleted. If you want to delete the video you posted, you can't find the relevant content. Sorry, I can't give you an accurate answer. Read more exciting novels for free
Here are some ways to delete works on TikTok: 1. He opened the TikTok app and went to his personal homepage to find the [Works] option. Then, he chose the work that he wanted to delete and clicked the [Three Dots] button below it. Then, he found the [Remove] option in the pop-up menu. After confirming the delete, the work would be permanently removed from the user's homepage. 2. Open the TikTok app and switch to the "published" tab; find and click on the work you want to delete; select the three dot icons in the upper right corner, click "delete" and confirm the operation. 3. He opened the TikTok app, clicked [Me] at the bottom of the interface, and clicked [Works] on the My interface. Then, he selected and clicked the work he wanted to delete, and clicked the [Three Dots] button below Favorites. In the interface that popped up, he swiped the function button at the bottom of the interface to the right, found and clicked the [Remove] button, and then clicked [Confirm Remove]. It should be noted that once the work is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Please ensure that the relevant work has been saved before the operation. <a href="/?from=ask_words" style="color:red" target="_blank">Read more exciting novels for free</a>
There may be the following reasons why TikTok works cannot be deleted: network problems, sensitive works, copyright issues, account ban, equipment malfunction. The solutions included checking the network connection, confirming that the content of the work was in compliance with the regulations, dealing with copyright issues, contacting customer service, repowering the device, uninstalling and reinstalling TikTok, and updating the TikTok application. Please note that it cannot be restored after being deleted. Please proceed with caution. <a href="/?from=ask_words" style="color:red" target="_blank">Read more exciting novels for free</a>
Just go to your profile, find the story you want to delete, and there should be an option to remove it. It's pretty straightforward.
Just go to your profile, find the story you want to delete, and there should be an option to remove it. It's pretty straightforward.
It's pretty straightforward. Just go to your profile, find the story you want to delete, and look for the delete option. Usually, it's represented by a trash can icon or something similar.
You can delete a story on TikTok by going to your profile, finding the story you want to remove, and then looking for the delete option. It's usually pretty straightforward.
If you want to delete the novel on the TikTok bookshelf, you can enter the TikTok app on your phone, click on My Reading in the app's My Reading page, then find My Bookshelf in the TikTok My Reading page, and finally select the book in the bookshelf and click edit to delete it. He could also click the back button when he was reading a novel. If the back button didn't work, he could click the middle screen (the screen would show that if you like this book, add it to the bookshelf), then click cancel, and then click the back button to return to the previous interface. <a href="/?from=ask_words" style="color:red" target="_blank">Read more exciting novels for free</a>
Different platforms had different ways of deleting video history: - ** iQiyi (Take version 12.10.1 as an example)**: Enter the APP to view the history, press and hold the video, select the history to be deleted, and then select delete. - ** TikTok **: You can click on "I" in the lower right corner, then click on the three bars in the upper right corner to find "Watching History" to enter. You can click on the trash can in the upper right corner to clear the viewing history. You can also enter "General settings" in "settings" and slide up to find "Watching History". You can turn off "User Visit History" and "Video and Movie Viewing History" to stop saving the viewing history. In addition, if you wanted to delete the viewing history of a particular video, you could click on the video and block the other party. After confirming the block, you could exit and enter the viewing history. The video would disappear. Can't wait for the TV series of 'Savage Blade in the Snow'? Hurry up and read the wonderful original story!
The Short videos that were easy to become popular included looks and temperament, dance talents, emotional resonance, funny jokes, inspirational energy, reversal, knowledge essence, creative innovation, real life, social hot topics, and so on. The popular techniques on TikTok were as follows: 1. ** Releasing Technique **: - ** Hot topics **: Bring topics related to the video's theme; - ** Location **: Set the location to a place where the crowd is concentrated. - **@ TikTok Little Assistant ** 2. ** Replicate popular content **. 3. ** Hot topics **: This includes platform hot topics and social hot topics. When you want to get hot topics, you must combine your own content positioning and character setting. For holiday hot topics, you must plan and prepare at least half a month in advance. 4. ** Popular Music **: Popular music with a harmonious rhythm. You can follow the popular music on the TikTok APP's homepage. 5. ** Prop **: Use the special effects of the TikTok platform to increase the weight of the video. 6. ** Co-production Borrowing Power **: Co-production with a big V or a popular video to increase popularity. 7. **3-second freeze frame **: The first three seconds of the video should be exciting and exciting enough. You can leave the main theme and leave suspense. 8. ** Interactivity Guidance **: When posting a video, add concise and interacting text, use more questions, choose one out of two questions, reply more to the comment area, participate in fan interactions, lead the pace, guide fans to like, forward, etc. to increase the weight of the video. 9. **DOU +**: If the video content is good, publish it first. If the number of views reaches more than 10000 within 6 hours, you can use this paid recommendation function to push it to the top. However, videos with advertisements or illegal content will not pass the review. In addition, the video could not have quality problems (such as blurry video, unclear sound, or messy), no content (plain content without highlights), no advertisements (with LOGO, obvious marketing advertising information, etc.), no risk (with political sensitivity, sensitive events, soft eroticism, vulgar violence, etc.), and no video could be moved. The account could not be restricted because of violation or continuous posting of empty content. Otherwise, it would be difficult for it to become a popular video. The novel "Taoist Qianshan" is equally exciting. Everyone is welcome to click and read it!
If it was a video with shaky audio, the method to delete the viewing history was as follows: First, he opened TikTok, clicked on "I" in the lower right corner, and then clicked on the three bars in the upper right corner. When he saw "View History," he clicked on it. There was a trash can icon in the upper right corner. He clicked on it and confirmed to clear the view history. However, this might not be enough. He could go back and click on the three bars in the upper right corner again, select "settings", enter the settings, scroll up, and see the "Clean up the buffer" option. If you don't want to save your viewing history in the future, you can click on "General settings" in the settings interface, slide up to "viewing history", and close "browsing history in videos and movies". If you don't want to save your live viewing history, you can also close "live viewing history". Can't wait for the TV series of 'Savage Blade in the Snow'? Hurry up and read the wonderful original story!