Huixian City Baiyun Monastery Cultural Relics Storage Center was related to Ma Xiaoniu. Ma Xiaoniu was the legal representative. The registered capital was 20,000 RMB and was currently in existence. Read more exciting novels for free
The Huai Military Office was a well-preserved ancient architectural complex in northern China, which was mainly built in the style of the Qing Dynasty. It was a state-level cultural relic protection unit. It was an important cultural relic in itself and had the following characteristics: 1. ** Building scale and layout ** - It covers an area of about 30,000 square meters. As of November 22,2021, the ancient building covers an area of 5000 square meters and has a total of 198 rooms, including 12 courtyards, a theater and 9 courtyard doors. The overall layout was divided into three areas: the ancient buildings in the east, the garden and playground in the northwest, and the lotus pond in the southwest. The ancient buildings were divided into two parts, the south and the north. The southern part was an Hui style building, and the northern part was a typical northern courtyard house. - The northern courtyard was connected to the north gate and was composed of four northern-style courtyards. The house was short and small, with blue bricks and gray tiles as auxiliary rooms. The southern courtyard was connected to the south gate and was the main house. It was composed of four courtyards with southern characteristics. The east was the north and south courtyards, the middle of the two courtyards was the sacrificial ground, and the west was the two courtyards. The north courtyard was the main courtyard, and the main hall was the sacrificial room at that time. The north courtyard and the sacrificial ground were originally separated by movable partition fans. The sacrificial ground was a two-story theater with an area of more than 900 square meters and a height of more than 14 meters. The interior of the theater was made of wood, with stairs up and down and corridors for communication. 2. ** Historical significance and value ** - It was built in the 14th year of Guangxu (1888) by Li Hongzhang to commemorate the soldiers of the Huai Army who died in the battle against foreign humiliation. The Huai Army was founded in 1862. In the modern military history of China, it was an important transition period from cold weapons to firearms and other hot weapons, and then to a new army. At the peak of the Huai Army, it had 200 battalions and more than 100,000 people. It was of great significance in the war against the Taiping Heavenly Kingdom and the Nian Army. Later, due to the rapid increase in the number of deaths in the war, this Zhaozhong Temple was built to worship the dead of the soldiers. - After Li Hongzhang died of illness in 1901, the Qing court changed part of the building to "Li Wenzhong Temple". It witnessed the rise and fall of the Huai Army and its connection with the political situation in the late Qing Dynasty. The Huai Army started from recruiting local soldiers in the name of private, expanded to the official national defense force recognized by the state, and then developed into a huge Huai Group. It also evolved into the Northern Warlords, who interfered with the fate of China for more than half a century. 3. ** Protection Journey ** - In June 1984, it was announced as a municipal key cultural protection unit by Baoding City; In 1991, it was rated as the only national-level modern excellent building in Hebei Province by the Ministry of Construction and the Ministry of Culture; In July 1993, it was announced as a provincial key cultural protection unit by the Hebei Provincial Government; In 2003, the construction office of the Qinghe Road Administration Museum of Huaijun Public Office in Baoding City was established; In 2013, it was announced by the State Council as the seventh batch of national key cultural protection units; In 2015, the State Administration of Cultural Relics approved the Huai Military Office's overall cultural relic renovation plan. <a href="/?from=ask_words" style="color:red" target="_blank">Read more exciting novels for free</a>
Kaishan Temple was a national key cultural relic protection unit located in Gaobeidian City, Hebei Province. Kaishan Temple was listed as a national key cultural relic protection unit in 1996. The temple had undergone many repairs and protection works, including the repair of the main body of the Mahavira Hall, the Heavenly King Hall, the Vajra Hall, and other buildings. The walls and courtyards were repaired, guardrails were installed, and special personnel were assigned to take care of them 24 hours a day. The main hall of Kaishan Temple was one of the representative wooden structures of the Liao Dynasty and had an important position in the history of ancient China architecture. In 2006, the State Council declared the temple as a national key cultural relic protection unit. After the renovation, Kaishan Temple was officially opened to visitors for free on April 25th, 2023. The visitors could visit the thousand-year-old temple up close and feel its grandeur and magnificence.
Ruzhou City had a long history and rich cultural resources. Ruzhou City had a total of 10 national key cultural relics protection units, namely Fengxue Temple and Talin Forest, Zhanggongxiang kiln site, Faxing Temple Pagoda, Ruzhou Confucian Temple, Meishan Ruins, Yanhedian kiln site, Lilou Ruins, Donggou Kiln Ruins, Houwan Taishan Temple, and Yan Village Ruins. The approval and announcement dates were as follows: On January 13,1988, the State Council approved and announced that Fengxue Temple and Talin Forest were the third batch of national key cultural relics protection units; On May 25,2006, Zhanggongxiang kiln site, Faxing Temple Pagoda and Ruzhou Confucian Temple were approved and announced by the State Council as the sixth batch of national key cultural relics protection units; On March 5,2013, Meishan site, Yanhedian kiln site and Lilou site were approved and announced by the State Council as the seventh batch of national key cultural relics protection units; On October 16,2019, Donggou Kiln Ruins, Houwan Taishan Temple and Yan Village Ruins were approved and announced by the State Council as the eighth batch of national key cultural relics protection units. Ruzhou City has a total of 20 cultural relics protection sites in Henan Province, including Dazhang Ruins, Zhongshanzhai Ruins, Qingyang Old City, Miaoshui Temple, Front and Back Households Ruins, Guanzhuang Old City, Ruzhou Evangelical Hall, Lai 'an Stronghold, Wan'an West Stronghold, Houwan Xiaoan Bridge, Banzha Bridge, Banzha Ancient Buildings, Sanshan Peifeng Tower, Ningguo Temple, Yanglou Xu Family's old house, Linru County Anti-Japanese County Government's former site, Zhaozhuang irrigation station, Hedong kiln site, Sigou kiln site, Daruhuachi Harulu Cemetery, etc. These units were approved and announced by the Henan Province People's Government in different batches. Ruzhou City also had 22 cultural relics protection units in Pingdingshan City, such as Zhangwan Ruins, Hetang Ruins, Maozhai Ruins, Gudongkou Ruins, Lilou Ruins, etc. The verification and announcement work was also completed by Pingdingshan Municipal People's Government in different batches. These cultural relics covered ancient sites, ancient buildings, ancient tombs, cave temples and stone carvings, modern and important historical sites and representative buildings, reflecting the development and cultural heritage of Ruzhou City in various historical periods. <a href="/?from=ask_words" style="color:red" target="_blank">Read more exciting novels for free</a>
Xinyi Ancient City was located in Bafang Village, Zhenlong Town, Xinyi City, Maoming, Guangdong Province. It was built in the fourth year of Wude of Tang Dynasty (621) and served as the seat of the county until 1952. During the Tang and Song Dynasties, it served as the seat of Douzhou Prefecture for more than 430 years, so it was also called "Douzhou Ancient City". It had a history of more than 1400 years. There are many cultural relics and historical sites preserved here, such as the Dahong Kingdom's Royal Palace (School Palace), which was built in 1354 AD. In the 11th year of Xianfeng of the Qing Dynasty (1861), it was built for Chen Jinjiang, the leader of the Guangdong Heaven and Earth Society. There are some buildings such as the Dacheng Hall, the East and West Corridor, and the Dacheng Gate. In 1990, it was listed as a provincial cultural relic protection unit. The Gate of Civilization was built in the 18th year of Jiaqing of Qing Dynasty (1813). It was 24 meters opposite the school palace, 14 meters wide and 30 meters high. It was the only gate preserved in the thousand-year-old city. In 1984, it was listed as a cultural relic protection unit in Maoming City. There were also 13 well-preserved ancient academies centered on the school palace. The ancient academy group reflected that this place had been the academic center of southwest Guangdong for generations, which greatly promoted the political, cultural and educational development of southwest Guangdong. In addition, Xinyi is also the county (city) with the most unearthed bronze drums in Guangdong Province. The unearthed bronze drum of the Western Zhou Dynasty is now the treasure of the museum of Guangdong Province. Xinyi also has six provincial cultural relics protection units, including the former site of the palace of Dahong State, Qifeng Academy, the former residence of Ling 18, the memorial building of the Xie family's Anti-Japanese War, the former site of the headquarters of the Huaixiang Uprising, and a batch of ancient buildings such as the Xisangong Temple. <a href="/?from=ask_words" style="color:red" target="_blank">Read more exciting novels for free</a>
The Kashgar City Culture, Sports, Radio, Television, and tourism bureau (Kashgar City Cultural Relics Bureau) had a list of rights and responsibilities, but no more detailed information about its functions, organizational structure, and so on. <a href="/?from=ask_words" style="color:red" target="_blank">Read more exciting novels for free</a>
Based on the current information, he only knew that Xita Yanshou Temple was located on the main road of Heping District's municipal government and was managed by Xita Cultural Relics Management Office. However, there was no more detailed information about Xita Cultural Relics Management Office. Sorry, I can't give an accurate answer. <a href="/?from=ask_words" style="color:red" target="_blank">Read more exciting novels for free</a>
The main responsibility of Lingbao City Cultural Relics Protection Management Office is to protect and manage the city's aboveground and underground cultural relics, collect all unearthed cultural relics and scattered cultural relics that are confirmed to be owned by the state.(Currently a national second-class risk cultural relics collection unit); cooperate with all infrastructure projects to excavate and preserve unearthed cultural relics; cooperate with national cultural relics scientific research institutions to carry out research and active excavation to demonstrate the progress of human civilization; cooperate with major special cultural relics protection activities or special investigations arranged by the national cultural relics administrative department; Entrusted by the cultural relics administrative department, he represented the municipal government to carry out administrative law enforcement on the destruction of cultural relics and all illegal activities of cultural relics, so as to prevent the national cultural heritage from being destroyed; he cooperated with the judicial organs to do a good job in the judicial appraisal of cultural relics and crack down on cultural relics crimes. The address was No. 14, Jincheng Avenue, Lingbao City. The contact number was 0398 - 3150332. <a href="/?from=ask_words" style="color:red" target="_blank">Read more exciting novels for free</a>
Please clarify the question. For example, do you want to know the specific areas of these discoveries, the scope of the survey, or other related content? The novel " Gilded Palm " is equally exciting. Everyone is welcome to click and read it!
The Palace Museum North Campus Project was under construction. Its total construction area (second bid section) exceeded 60,000 square meters. It carried the important mission of expanding the exhibition space and number of cultural relics in the Palace Museum. The construction of this project would help the Palace Museum expand the cultural relics exhibition area. <a href="/?from=ask_words" style="color:red" target="_blank">Read more exciting novels for free</a>
The following were some recommendations for novels related to the cultural relic category: " The Reborn Cultural Relic Master,"" The Great Appraiser,"" The Antique Appraiser,"" The Golden Eye Appraiser of Antiques,"" I Can Repair Antiques,"" The Foreignland's Ace Appraiser,"" The World's Collection," and so on. These novels covered topics such as the identification of cultural relics and the restoration of cultural relics. They were suitable for readers who liked such topics.