webnovel

livre où le roi rejette puis réclame l héroïne principale

Related Stories
Le Divin Médecin Urbain
Author: The Wind Laughs
Ongoing · 1M Views
Synopsis
"Des tueurs en série ? Des artistes martiaux anciens ? Des maîtres d'épée ? Je m'en moque complètement qui tu es ! Tous s'inclineront devant moi !" Il y a cinq ans, sa famille a été rayée de la surface de cette Terre, et le inutile Ye Chen était considéré comme un ver de terre rampant sur le sol. Cependant, cinq ans se sont écoulés, et il est mystérieusement revenu avec une tête remplie de capacités à couper le souffle. Ce qui est encore plus terrifiant, c'est qu'il est maintenant soutenu par la force d'une centaine d'anciens esprits aînés ! Avec tout cela en sa possession, Ye Chen n'est pas revenu pour se remémorer le passé, mais pour se venger de tous ceux qui lui ont fait du mal, surtout le mystérieux Homme.
Table of Contents
More
Related Reviews
Related Questions
What does 'le bebe mange le livre de son pere' mean in English?
2 answers
2025-12-28 14:21
It means 'The baby eats his father's book'.
What does 'le bebe mange le livre de ses parents' mean in English?
3 answers
2025-12-14 13:38
It means 'The baby eats the parents' book.'
What are the main differences between 'ne ne ne manga' and other manga?
3 answers
2025-08-25 03:18
I'm not sure. Maybe the style or the plot? But without more context, it's hard to say for sure.
Whose children are the Roi of the Hunting Ground?
1 answer
2024-12-30 06:01
The children of the Royi people in the hunting ground were Zheng Qiudong's.
What is a fact based roi story?
1 answer
2024-11-03 18:23
A fact - based ROI (Return on Investment) story is a narrative that uses real data and facts to illustrate the return on an investment. It could be about a business investment, like a marketing campaign. For example, a company spent $10,000 on a social media marketing campaign. They can track the number of new customers acquired, say 500 new customers. If the average customer spends $50 with the company, the revenue from these new customers is $25,000. So the ROI is calculated as (Revenue - Cost) / Cost, which is ($25,000 - $10,000) / $10,000 = 1.5 or 150%. The story would then be about how this marketing investment paid off and the facts behind it.
Related Topics
More
New Arrivals
Popular Searches