Passer- It's what the people of this world call themselves. It's another word for human.

Surpasser- As the name implies it's the race that has evolved from the standard passer. Surpassers have elemental superpowers. They can only have one each.

Leros- The language spoken on Drars.

Drars- The name of the planet the surpassers and passers live on.

Zogyria- The name of the planet the Zolma (monsters) live on.

Omexus- The gate that links Zogyria to Drars

Zolma- The general name of the monsters that spawn from the omexus.

Elemental gene- This is the gene responsible for giving surpassers their power. It is possible to identify the gene. However, as of yet it the specific element the surpasser possesses is unknown until their power manifest.

World Government- They decide the law that concerns all passers and later surpassers too. Usually to keep all passers safe.

Explosive growth- When a surpasser's strength grows dramatically in a short period of time. Only happens once in a surpasser's life.

Talent growth- The term is given when explosive growth happens more than once.

Dramatic Growth- When a surpasser is going through a talent growth yet still increases dramatically.

Physical Index- The strength of the body put into numbers. The average human has a Physical Index of 100. Often used in short as PI.


Genome watch- A watch all surpassers wear. It tells them what level they are. The watch can be used for communication and much more.

Regen shots- A shot that you stick into the body part that has been damaged. The compounds inside rapidly increase the rate of mitosis healing minor injuries. The quality of the stem shot determines how much is healed and the speed of healing.

Kickstarter- A tool beginner to amateur surpassers need to use their powers.

𝐓𝐲𝐩𝐞𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐬𝐮𝐫𝐩𝐚𝐬𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐬

1st Generation Surpassers- Obtained their powers from eating the meat of the Zolma. Which in turn evolved them.

2nd Generation Surpassers- They are born with the power.

3rd Generation Surpassers- Obtained their power by receiving a dosage enough to kill you from an element that corresponds to their elemental gene. 3rd Generations are 2nd Generations that had their powers forcefully invoked before they manifested.

𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐪𝐮𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐨𝐟 𝐢𝐭𝐞𝐦𝐬/𝐭𝐨𝐨𝐥𝐬










𝐏𝐨𝐰𝐞𝐫 𝐥𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐥𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐬𝐮𝐫𝐩𝐚𝐬𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐬


-Rank 1

-Rank 2

-Rank 3


-Rank 1

-Rank 2

-Rank 3


-Rank 1

-Rank 2

-Rank 3

-Rank 4


-Rank 1

-Rank 2

-Rank 3

-Rank 4


-Rank 1

-Rank 2

-Rank 3

-Rank 4

Divine Essence

Elemental Master

Elemental Lord


War God(dess)

Exalted Emperor (Empress)

Celestial King (Queen)


True OverLord

Find authorized novels in Webnovel, faster updates, better experience, Please click for visiting.

Supreme OverLord


𝐑𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐬 𝐢𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐌𝐢𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐲

Private (Beginner)

Lance-corporal (Amateur)

Corporal (Kajun)

Sergeant (Razak)

Second lieutenant (Zever)

Lieutenant(Divine Essence)

Captain (Elemental Master)

Major (Elemental Lord)

Lieutenant-colonel (Demi-God(dess))

Chief commandant (War God(dess))

Colonel (Sovereign)

Brigadier (Exalted Emperor(Empress))

Lieutenant-general (Celestial King(Queen))

General (OverLord)

𝐑𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐍𝐨𝐛𝐢𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐲

Baronet/ Baronetess (Divine Essence)

Baron/ Baroness (Elemental Master)

Viscount/ Viscountess (Elemental Lord)

Earl/ Countess (Demi-God(dess))

Marquess/ Marchioness (War God(dess))

Duke/ Duchess (Sovereign)

𝐑𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐑𝐨𝐲𝐚𝐥𝐭𝐲

4th Prince/ 4th Princess (Exalted Emperor (Empress))

3rd Prince/ 3rd Princess (Celestial King (Queen))

2nd Prince/ 2nd Princess (OverLord)

1st Prince/ 1 Princess ( True OverLord)

King/ Queen (Supreme OverLord)

Next chapter