Keeping Traditions Trilogy
novel - Horror&Thriller

Keeping Traditions Trilogy


Ongoing · 9.5K Views

What is Keeping Traditions Trilogy

Keeping Traditions Trilogy is a popular web novel written by the author LCHolloway, covering R18, STOCKHOLMSYNDROME, MURDER, KIDNAPPED, CULT, ABDUCTION, CANNIBALISM, BRAINWASH, TWISTEDROMANCE, NORTHERNHEAVENS, Horror&Thriller genres. It's viewed by 9.5K readers . The novel is being serialized to 4 chapters, new chapters will be published in Webnovel with all rights reserved.


The Northern Heavens is a community like no other, and no one but those within know it exists. Lead by the Eaton family, the community is backwards and, seemingly, ignorant to modern times. They hold to traditions set in place generations ago and will not tolerate deviation from those traditions. Northern Heavens Traditions - No born daughters (Eaton family) - Every son, at age twenty-one, receives their wife - One wife per son, no exceptions - Kill or keep all trespassers - Participation in rituals is mandatory - Women who ask questions are punished - Those who run are punished - Disrespect will not be tolerated - Everyone kills - Everyone eats the meat, no exceptions Follow the stories of four newcomers to the community. Will they submit to the traditions and expectations? Or will they get free and return to the outside world they came from? Can they find peace and happiness in the Northern Heavens? Or will it be their final resting place like so many others? Part One: Oblivion (Megan & Jacob, Jessica & Cameron) Part Two: Nightshift (Violet & Zechariah) Part Three: Trespassers (Kylie & Malcolm)

You may also likeMore


  • Overall Rate
  • Writing Quality
  • Updating Stability
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • world background


WoW! You would be the first reviewer if you leave your reviews right now!


More about this book

No One 17 and Under Admittedmature rating