1 Warnings and Synopsis

K'Aldriants Collection

Volume 1 - The Final Frontier

Volume 2- Ravenack- the Final Frontier

End of Times

Volume 3- Hybrid- the apocalypse

Hybrid- Klaus apocalypse

Volume 4- Gargoyles

Volume 5 - A Gargoyle's Wrath

Volume 6 - KÁldriants's revenge

Notes: This is a LGBT science fiction novel. Contains scenes of explicit sex, violence and pansexualism. If you don't like the theme, the romance of klaus and Spike will not please.

Displayed in tasting mode.

The book Frontier Final will refer to scenes that were not written here. are available from Amazon. Mature reading.

Author: Fate CK Adams

The story will be reposted in a new version, showing Klaus and his involvement with the plot and the K'Aldriants. Brief book trailer available.

Next chapter