Webnovel

Reviews of 16848437606616905

Reviews27

likedNewest
  • Overall Rate
  • Writing Quality
  • Updating Stability
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • world background
Kul
Kul
Lv6
Status: c45
5 Stars For No Harem
5 Stars For No Harem
5 Stars For No Harem
5 Stars For No Harem
5 Stars For No Harem
5 Stars For No Harem
5 Stars For No Harem
5 Stars For No Harem
3 weeks ago
ChaoticLuck
ChaoticLuck
Lv5Author
Status: c50
I am going to give you an honest review.
A month ago I made a review about myself in it I said: “Shameless Author here I will make this review so people can learn that I might not always upload because I am new to being an author so I might have some bad ideas that I need to extensively review before making a chapter and I might get a writers block and I rated myself how I honestly am so u can check it and see if u want to continue if u want to I will try my hardest to think of ideas and become more consistent in writing in the future so thx for reading.” Was what I said at the time and gave my self 3.5 stars as that is what I deserved at the time and I know it, but I somehow managed to persevere and write 1 chapter everyday and nowadays I am writing 2.
And for me who a month ago was a total newb who knows nothing about writing was somehow able to improve so far which is in itself a great feat to accomplish....
Anyway the conclusion I want to arrive at is that I am becoming better and I will keep trying to improve and become even better.
Note:
As for the first 10 chapters if I haven’t already edited them I will surely edit them and improve them when I have the time so bear with me and let’s continue the journey to find what Darkness truly is.
3 weeks ago
Xxplosive
Status: c5
I am new to webnovel and haven’t read many books but among the 20 or so novels that I read this is one of the best the author knows how to take advice and improve and he doesn’t shy from asking for advice's unlike some other novel’s authors that I read so if anyone is reading this can u help the author by giving him spirit stones reviews and comments so he can improve and the novel would be able to get a better ranking and attract more people and will be therefore more known
2 months ago
TrueDawn
Status: c4
All I can say about this novel is that it's a unique take to an OP character becoming more OP. The idea is great, and I can see the enthusiasm of the author while reading the chapters. The only thing I would like the author to improve on is his writing quality.

Other than that, I'm quite interested to find out where Xue Mo will go :)
2 months ago
RealSam11
Status: c10
Type your review here. Please write your review as detailed as you can. Your reviews would be very important to the story (at least 140 characters).
1 month ago
rashixo
Status: c0
Because ur story has high emotional rollercoaster rides. There are very positive characters and they are self efficient and motivated. We can read these chapters with smile on your face and positively in your heart. 
2 weeks ago
Homia4ok
Status: c1
That's an awesome novel, author. I like the characters, their development and the way you're writing. Yeah, there are some mistakes here and there, but taht's something normal until you fin an editor for yourself. Good luck!!1
1 month ago
Amro_Ansari
Status: c0
I’m new and I started with this, I’m into novels just right after reading this, I would like to read more of this, thank you bro and keep it up 💪💪💪
2 months ago
BluePen
Status: c1
The story is unique and different from the usual cultivation novels. Even though the author has just begun, His writing style is great and the text is clear and engaging. The story has lots of potentials so support the author with your comments and suggestions.
2 months ago
Suryaboddu
Status: c2
4.4 for now.i like the beginning. The grammar is great even from the start at least better than mine. The way you tried to portray the MC in a different way is to my liking. I hope you make the story unique in your own way and not follow the regular cultivation. I will rate the book again later after the story progresses a bit further. All the best
2 months ago
next page