Webnovel

Reviews of 11806231905539305

Reviews989

likedNewest
  • Overall Rate
  • Translation Quality
  • Updating Stability
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • world background
claire_de_lune_xx
Status: c14
Been reading the raw and a li'l spoiler, It took 400+ chapters for the misunderstanding for their relationship to be cleared. I think the doting part will happen at the latter part of the story so the first chapters of the story is very painful. They obviously love each other because of the Si Zheng Ting's mom for their relationship to be in blur for 5 years. A typical rich and poor relationship. Mother in law paying the girl to leave her son. Girl found out about her "real" family.  A bullied wife but husband is saving her and  enemies behind the scene. Almost divorce but a child happen. But there's a whole lot more. There's a lot of conspiracy and but is exciting. ๐Ÿ’ช
1 year ago
StretchArmstrong
Status: c0
Bald no more!  With just three easy payments of $39.99, you too can have full, flowing, luscious locks.  Call within the next ten minutes and we'll double your order, and give you three extra months of Hello Hair absolutely free!
1 year ago
Dewi_Yip
Status: c0
Reveal spoiler
1 year ago
Atria25
Status: c0
Cant wait to read it 

Forever And Always by Mercedes

You are the sun that shines brightly throughout my day.
You are the gravity that holds me down in every way.
You are the moon that shimmers throughout my night.
You are stars that glimmer oh so bright.

You are the oxygen that keeps me alive.
You are my heart that beats inside.
You are the blood that flows through me.
You are the only guy I can see.
You have the voice of when a mockingbird sings.
You are my everything.

You are my one and only.
You stop me from being so lonely.
We plan our future as if we have a clue.
I never want to lose you.
I want you to be my husband, and I want to be your wife.
I want to be with you for the rest of my life.
1 year ago
bunny_r
Status: c12
Aiya, another tsundere male lead. At the least, it idn't rapey unlike the usual. Lady even delivers herself in a silver platter yet he chases her away. He does get jealous but I do hope his extent is grabbing a lady's wrist and not some crazy torture. The first part is also rather interesting. A contrast between the two characters. Female lead chasing after male lead but doesn't seem like she loves him. Male lead chasing female lead away but he loves her. It's like a typical ye fei ye novel, a stack of misunderstandings.
1 year ago
Linnng
Status: c0
Nah. I read this until chapter 377. At first, the story was interesting but damn there were too many misunderstandings between them. Both of them are annoying.



...............................


..........................................
......................
1 year ago
Liza_swan
Status: c12
Girl breaks up with man. Girl needs money. Goes back to the ex who is rich to get to marry her for his money. Man is ignoring her... ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago
JS_3398
Status: c16
The one thing I like the most is the free-spirited, care free yet strong headed nature of the Female Lead.
Also, other novels, being Female oriented have this annoying habit of making the ML fawn over, Chase and pursue the FL. (Along with a 100 other Love rivals.)
But here it was the FL who Actually is Stubborn enough to pursue the Guy, without thinking of anything else.
Really refreshing. 
1 year ago
JoannaAngel05
Status: c1
This story is finally out...I waited for so long and a week became a year to me๐Ÿ˜ญ
I didn't know what took it so long or was it just me?
WEBNOVEL purposely held onto it and made me anticipate it's release.
I feel like it will be totally different and i hope I'm not wrong!โค๏ธ
1 year ago
CherryMango
Status: c0
๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
1 year ago
next page